

The Institute of Science and Technology Austria

cordially invites you to attend the

Graduation Ceremony

Friday, June 29th, 2018 at 5:00 pm

IST Austria, Raiffeisen Lecture Hall

In honor of the following graduates:

Maciej Adamowski (Friml Group) Andreas Pavlogiannis (Chatterjee Group) **Michal Rybár** (Pietrzak Group) **David Hahn** (Wojtan Group) Fabienne Jesse (Bollback Group) **Christopher Douglas Pull** (Cremer Group) Karin Maria Mitosch (Bollenbach Group) **Haibing Xu** (Csicsvari Group) Anton Nikitenko (Edelsbrunner Group) Eva Gschaider-Reichhart (Janovjak Group) Maroš Pleška (Guet Group) Harald Ringbauer (Barton Group) Andrej Hurný (Benková Group) Alexander Kolesnikov (Lampert Group) Dora-Clara Tărlungeanu (Novarino Group) **Chong Chen** (Jonas Group) Alexander Leithner (Sixt Group) Mabel Iglesias Ham (Edelsbrunner Group)

The ceremony will last approximately 1,5 hours and will be followed by a reception. We are looking forward to celebrating with you!

This invitation is valid as a ticket for the IST Shuttle from and to Heiligenstadt Station. Please find a schedule of the IST Shuttle on our webpage (note that the IST Shuttle times are highlighted in dark green): https://ist.ac.at/fileadmin/user_upload/pdfs/IST_shuttle_bus.pdf. The IST Shuttle bus is marked IST Shuttle (#242) and has the Institute Logo printed on the side.

